New arrivals: Hans Hoyer 6802A double horn, K&H Orchestra Signature bass trombone,
Miraphone Elektra 6V F tuba, Stauffer double Wagner tuba
Buy or reserve your Marcus Bonna case here.

When We Meet Again - The Manhattan Vocal Project, MVP Records


Item Details

Scott Whitfield - trombone, vocals; Pete McGuiness - trombone, vocals; Larry Browne - trumpet, vocals; Michael Andrew - clarinet, vocals

1. Conversation, 2. Almost Like Being In Love, 3. It Could Hammen To You, 4. I Guess I'm A Little Out Of Date, 5. What Is This Thing Called Love?, 6. Only Trust Your Heart, 7. It's A Pity To Say Goodnight, 8. Four Guys Named Lou (Five Guys Named Moe), 9. It Never Occurred To Me, 10. Pennies From Heaven, 11. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby, 12. Why Whisper, 13. When We Meet Again.

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal