New arrivals: Schmid & Hans Hoyer double horns, Melton CC tubas
Buy or reserve your Marcus Bonna case here.

Studies in Legato for Trombone by Reginald Fink, pub. Carl Fischer


Item Details

Composed and edited by Reginald H. Fink.

Arranged by Reginald H. Fink.

Studies in Legato are from the works of Concone, Marchesi, and Panofka. These have been arranged and edited by Reginald Fink for trombone or euphonium.

solo parts included: BC only

Softcover. Standard notation.

46 pages.


More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal