The Horn Guys is open weekly for shipping and order pickup.

Sonata No. 1 in E minor by Johannes Brahms, for Trombone and Piano ed. Ralph Sauer, pub. Balquhidder


Sold Out

Item Details

Excellent transcription of Brahms Cello Sonata No. 1 for Trombone and Piano. A major work given a superb treatment and an important vehicle for trombone players' aspirations.

Transcribed for trombone and piano by Ralph Sauer, Principal Trombone, Los Angeles Philharmonic.


More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal