Our Pasadena warehouse is shipping Mondays and Thursdays. Order or reserve your next Marcus Bonna case here.
Curbside pickup is available by appointment. Please contact us by email.

Sidewalk Cafe - Michael Davis, Voss


Item Details

Debut release. Top 20 jazz radio airplay.

All compositions by Michael Davis (trombone) and Shari Feder (keyboards and programming).  Features also Jeff Mironov (guitars), Wayne Pedzwater (basses); Phil Markowitz (piano); Joe Bonadio (drums and percussion); Tim Ries (soprano sax, flute and alto flute; and Bob Mintzer (tenor sax).

*Sidewalk Cafe
*City by the Bay
*Future Nostalgia
*Childhood Dream
*Points West
*Original Joe
*Early Riser
*Fog City

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal