Take 15% off your next accessory purchase! Use coupon code 15FORFALL at checkout
Buy or reserve your Marcus Bonna case here.
New arrivals: Hirsbrunner euphonium, Adams A4LT trumpet, Alexander 103 double horn

One by One - Dick Berk, Reservoir Records


Item Details

Burning jazz duets between Andy Martin (slide trombone) and Mike Fahn (valve trombone) with rhythm section featuring Dick Berk on drums.

1 One By One
2 Vinnie P.
3 Moanin'
4 Lotus Blossom
5 Guantanamo
6 Lester Left Town
7 Blues For Dogs
8 Sail Away
9 Revenge For Clarence

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal