Our Pasadena Store is open!
New arrivals: Adams Bb and piccolo trumpets, Adams TB1 trombone, Phaeton Bb trumpets
Order or reserve your Marcus Bonna case here.

Full Circle - Michael Mulcahy, Eric Klay and the Australian Trombone Quartet


Sold Out

Item Details

Featuring the Australian Trombone Quartet.

Full Circle is a collection of works for Trombone by noted Australian composers. These include world premiere recordings of Sonata for Three Trombones and Two Percussion by Richard Mills, Trombone Quartet by Barry McKimm and At A Loss by Stuart Campbell.

Included also are works by: Vine, Wesley-Smith, Greenbaum, McKimm, and Stanhope

Full Circle features the following musicians:
Michael Mulcahy – Alto/Tenor Trombone (Chicago Symphony Orchestra)
Eric Klay – Bass Trombone (Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)
Scott Kinmont  - Tenor Trombone (Sydney Symphony Orchestra)
Michael Bertoncello - Tenor Trombone (Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)
Nick Byrne – Tenor Trombone (Sydney Symphony Orchestra )
John Arcaro  - Timpani and Percussion (Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)  
Rob Cossom – Percussion (Melbourne Symphony Orchestra).

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal