The Horn Guys is closed for vacation until November 29. Orders after November 20 will be shipped upon return.
Bonna Fall order is on the way. I cannot ship to AU or NZ right now, so sorry.

Carl Saunders-Lanny Morgan Quintet - Live at Capozzoli's, Woofy Productions


Item Details

Recorded December 2-3, 2000

1. Blues For Buddy    
2. You're So Cute    
3. Just A Little    
4. Looking Back    
5. Dear Mr. Florence    
6. I'm All For You

Carl Saunders - Trumpet
Lanny Morgan - Alto Saxophone
Tom Ranier - Piano
Trey Henry - Bass
Santo Savino - Drums


More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal